Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-27 - 9:15 p.m.

I went to the Lakers Clips game at the Pond last Thursday night. Third level. $55 for a pre season game and it was almost a sellout. Jerry Buss walked in liked he owned the place. Mike Tyson was there ( in the paper it said he sat behind the scorers table. He sat baseline behind nobody). Two people I get lightheaded and nauseous looking at are Michel Jackson and fucking Tyson. They showed his face on the big screen and he had his face majorly tattooed in thick tribal lines. What is a person like that existing on the earth for? Anyway it was good seeing Kobe. I hadn't seen him that thin since I watched him in summer league when he was 18. Malone and Grant looked like tree stumps trying to play defense. Shaq wasn't much better. They'll give up 125 point against the Mavs tomorrow night.

Btw it was the most fun I've had in months.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!