Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-17 - 9:38 p.m.

Being offline for a week was hard for a political, tech, basketball news junkie like me. So I boot up and my home page is the L.A. Times and BAM! right there is a photo of Dickwad and Asswipe with fuck eating grins. I had to fix my Jones by a fast forward to desertwitch 's traffic stopping caboose. O! To see that fine fine in uniform!

And on to the prosecutor who just bungled the whole Kobe thing. He enters she has a tear in her vagina, which sounded bad until I read it was microscopic. And the prosecutor enters that it was consistent with rape. And cross asks if it was consistent with intercourse with three men in three days. So the defense was allowed to bring her sexual history in. And the alleged victim doesn't help herself any by showing up less than 24 hours after being with Kobe for her rape exam with another man's semen in her panties and yet someone else's pubic hair. Kobe's attorney is good. A sportswriter said she makes Johnny Cockgrin sound like stuttering John. There was so much screwed up by the prosecution and the alleged victims claims, I have hope. And before this, I said Kobe was going to the big house.

Kind of continuing on this subject: I've written in here before that my mother is mentally ill. And several times when she was in lockdown she accused me of molesting her. I don't understand how craziness steers people toward certain things, but maybe Kobe's accuser is mentally ill in a similar way. I feel quite bad for her family.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!