Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-30 - 7:16 p.m.

I'm reading: Travels With My Aunt

I'm listening to: Bach

Quote O' The Day: Thomas Harris: "Her eyes looked as though she suffered from a lack of tears."

My Cousin was going to have a fortieth birthday party which was sure to be wonderful because she throws a great party and her friends are fun. But my Aunt decided to come in from CO and have it at her house with immediate family only, except for me. It wasn't awful, but wasn't exactly a party. My Cousin's mother-in-law was there. First time I'd ever met her. Quite uncomfortable. She was 60's but had every plastic surgery procedure done, I'm sure more than once. Nice legs, big sturdy tits. Top cut to show cleavage. What my generation called a mini skirt, high heals, and, oh god, an ankle chain. At one point she sat next to my Cousin on the sofa and I sat behind them looking at pictures of my Cuz's recent trip to Bora Bora. The old lady had her hair pulled smartly up so I was only inches away from the triangular scars behind her ears. No I didn't ask her what kind of accident she had been in.

Segue to yesterday. I went to the shopping mall which I do every two years or so when I think it's a neat idea to put a bunch of stores together inside away from the 100 degree heat. My thirtieth High School reunion is next year and I have to remember to ask the women what they used to do as teenagers. I thought the girls there were so pretty. What struck me was how much like the old bat at my Cousin's party they were. They were trying so hard. None of them looked comfortable doing it.

If females stopped dressing for other females and pretending it was for males, and just dressed well, they would be much more attractive. I went into this sK8er clothing store that looked hella cool. I saw they had some decks in the back of the store. I'm never around kids, so I don't know anything about skating. I was looking for something to apply to a surface to make it tacky and I thought maybe skaters used something on their decks. The girl who helped me was really pretty and other than a recently picerced tongue which made her voice thick, was nice and polite. I asked her if there was anything to put on a surface to make it tacky. After a short labored back and forth, I asked, "Do you know what I mean by a tacky substance?" She did not. For me, intelligence is so sexy. And the lack of makes someone less so. Women I find attractive don't have "BITCH" written across their tits, AND their ass, AND in a gold 24 point necklace. And in their sixties they don't wear ankle chains and high heals. I like it when men and women, boys and girls, dress their age, and make their age look good. And read a book, intelligence is fuckable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!