Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-10 - 4:43 p.m.

I'm reading: Wired

I'm listening to: Julie London

Quote O' The Day: "People misunderestimate me." Pres Bush

President Bush, in the middle of his African tour, visited a nature reserve in Botswana Thursday, where he was treated to the sight of two elephants mating. Bush had just finished petting one of the beasts and had hopped back on the truck when Jumbo mounted his mate. Bush was seen whispering something to first lady Laura Bush, who slapped him on the leg. What could he have said? a.) "It's a good thing Ashcroft isn't here." b.) "Avert your eyes, honey." c.) Elephants are good at screwing. That's why they're the symbol of our party."

Source: Wired.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!