Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-23 - 7:40 p.m.

I'm reading: W.S. Burroughs: The Western Lands

I'm listening to: Uberzone

Quote O' The Day: "Desire is paramount and ineradicable, even when, as Buddhists express it, it passes over into its opposite. To free oneself from desire one has to desire to do so." Henry Miller

Pamela Anderson, whose in-your-face kind of beauty appeals to some people, apparently, is busting out again. The former Baywatch babe will appear -- in cartoon form -- in an animated cable series, Stripperella, on TNN. Anderson's alter ego is the creation of legendary Marvel Comics animator Stan Lee, who knew what attributes to enhance. But while the show will be long on sexual innuendo and titillation, Anderson demanded and received a no-nudity clause for her cartoon heroine. That's because no one has ever seen Pamela Anderson naked before. Source: Wired.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!