Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 4:42 p.m.

I'm reading: D-Land

I'm listening to: Barry White

Quote O' The Day: A man can sleep around, no questions asked, but if a woman makes nineteen or twenty mistakes she's a tramp.

Joan Rivers

SEX NOTES #5

"Unlike the the unicorn, which is interesting precisely because it does not exist, or extrasensory perception, which probably does not exist but is interesting because of the possibility that it might, or the male orgasm, which exists with monotonous regularity and for the most part is interesting only to the people directly involved in one, the female orgasm definitely exists and yet inspires interest, debate, polemics, ideology, technical manuals, and scientific and popular literatures solely because it is so often absent."

Donald Symons, The Evolution of Human Sexuality

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!