Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-04 - 2:52 p.m.

I'm reading: W.S.Burroughs: Essays

I'm listening to: Green Day

Quote O' The Day: "If God had wanted us to go around naked, we would have been born nude." Oscar Wild

Playboy Magazine is 50 years old this year. The picture I have here is from 1970, when I was a kid. This is as close to the pubic area as Playboy got. And if there were any other magazines showing naked women, I didn't know about it. So this was the total extent I knew about a girl's body. I always thought a girl's hole would be where my cock was, if I didn't have a cock. Imagine my surprise the first time I put my hand down a girls pants, further, further, further still! Not there! Since I had hardwired my brain that it was supposed to be in a certain place, I am still somewhat befuddled as to the location of everything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!