Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-06 - 4:50 p.m.

Ann,

here's a link you haven't found because there's no sickfuck dismemberment: www.amg.com

Frankie,

I'm going to kick you in the cunt as soon as your husband gets his fist out. DISMEMBERMENT comes under the heading of SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH GODDAMMIT and i

am applying ALL I KNOW FORENSICALLY speaking.like putting puzzles

together.literally.i refuse to go into the related area of blood

spray/splatter patterns,as i believe you wouldn't appropriately appreciate

nor sympathize with how a true knoweledge of that science WILL VIRTUALLY

RUIN ANY GORE MOVIE I COULD WATCH.i'm okay now....

ahhh....writing. well,i'm old and dry and can only pretend to the above mentioned

sensation...WHO ARE THE HIVES!WHERE IS MY ORANGE LIPSTICK!WHO THE HELL TOOK

MY BABY BLUE CHIFFON OUTFIT!WHERE ARE MY JEWELED SANDALS AND MY

SANITY!!!!!just kidding.sort of.one day i'll explain the joke about the

lipstick etc.XXXOOO

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!