Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-28 - 8:07 p.m.

I went to the Jet Strip last week and I paid a Stripper $20 for a three minute hug. Usually lap dances are hump & bump. But she said she was cool giving me a hug. I told her to hug me as hard as she could. She gave me every penny of it. What a great girl. I just love strip joints. Where else could I get a beautiful girl thirty years younger than me to hug me? I also love that a girl will bend over and spread it a quarter inch from my nose so far open I can see into next week. I always have the nicest conversations with them. I never wonder what she looks likes naked since that is already out of the way. And in general I love exhibitionists. Exhibitionism and sex are two different things. I've known strippers who are quite chaste and other women who fuck like crazy who never flaunt it in the least.

On the war front:

Gen. Amir Saadi, who ran Iraq's chemical weapons program for years and was Iraq's chief liaison to U.N. inspectors before the war, waited at his Baghdad home for a week after U.S. forces entered the capital before his German-born wife arranged his surrender.

"He wasn't on the lam, he wasn't in a bunker, he wasn't in Syria," said Steve Black, a former U.N. inspector. "He just got tired of waiting for someone to knock on his door."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!