Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-21 - 6:46 p.m.

I'm a brave person, but I don't possess the courage to renumerate the family Jesus Fest.

It made me forget that I wanted to pay homage to Albert Hofmann for his discovery of LSD 60 years ago last week.

"Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one." Albert Einstein

" . . . What interested me is what interests anyone who takes drugs: altered states of consciousness. Altered consciousness, of course, is a writers stock in trade. If my consciousness was just completely conventional, no one would be interested enough to read it." William S. Burroughs

"The door to another dimension may open when the gap between what one is expected to feel and what one actually does feel rips a whole in the fabric." William S. Burroughs

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!