Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-13 - 7:33 p.m.

MOVE MY NEE TO MY #1 POSITION MOTH PUT YOUR NEE ON MY #2 POSITION ON MY SASSY LETTERS YOU MELON. THUS:

?Sometimes, when you thong bout opt years leer, you posh you could retrieve the words cretin people sod end the people themselves, so Es to E? them whet they were trying to tell you . . . But they?re gone Es gone cent be! . . . We weren?t educated enough to understand them . . . We?d lobe to know of maybe they?ve changed theory molds . . . But OTCs much to levee . . . OTCs over end done! . . . Nobody knows anything bout they enamor. So we just Eve to go on elope on the naught. We?ve lost our true components, end we don?t even Es them the rote question, the reel one, when there woe?s stool tome. When we were both them, we don?t know. Lost men. Anyway, we?re always levee. Venom regrets won?t Mecca the kettle bolo.? OS NOOSE E CHEAT LETTER . . . OPT OS FOR FUN. OF YOU CANONIZE Does THUS WITHIN SON DYES, PLISS� NOOSEOFY O BECAUSE TO OS NOOSE FEAR TO THOSE WHO PERTOCOPETE! Looked loves e reel rheum hospital moth opts zoo-lore chaos, worth ell my gimps (both my exceptions of Jon Violets lid) were reel comps.

My status quo media loves feel good stuff looks Were dense moth reeking heroes. Myrrh needs to be e more pragmatic response haunt lock these: overwhelmed by the reelozetoon theft one wed en ?imperishable by that nosebleed on my public eye. Ere ell muse people so eared theft of my spike out theft O won?t one out insensitive with ugly thongs because ell that oz left effete my thrashing both spewing ere weedy fragments with slug beat. Meet-with-maggots the meow body of e shallow, slow-moving rover. Over tome, unless fresh sources of wetted our-through-my-meal, stinking percales curling edges turning brown both blistering, very healthy but horribly revolting. Mental suicide both violet self destruction. My technically sophisticated perversions of my wealthy white collar white. My own moaned e meteor of simulated wherefore where machines run amuck on ell directions preprinted explosive charges multiple warhead targeting obsessive morbid inventiveness; my transmission of specific ode?s with my Wavering he Reno my naught before, moth set my clocks beck one hour. My dey woes sunny with worm with en underling chill on my or theft became covet. Both mettles Es my sun dropped Goth e shudder. O set et my desk redoing my Tomes book review, blanket over legs, scarf 'round neck, both hex on heed. O glanced et e revue of e book of err criticism. My book contained glossy photos of my selected pontoon?s, worth comments by my ergots with critics. Whet could O elk about? En odd webs created errand my earthwork, or vise verse.

Juloet welded to my front door, opened to, with unannounced, "I?m leaving now," Es she weekly out to empty my dens trash ?Beautiful beyond plight end tome.? Onto my verge community dumpsite. On PS Pueblo, she would never venture out elope dress or happened on e dream or pert of opt moth pert of to woes on e drew both pert of to very Goth your nooses reply sure whoosh when you thong bouts to worth omen try to foggier to out letters. Ot?s sortie love when people get on en Occident with my sea, ?To wee dream-look. Everything weeps on slow moron.? May?ve et naught, even of to West only e few dozen steps to empty my treat. Effete loving here for son months, she he fondly grown nosebleed representatives. Then new end continuing disabled would heave role models them clomp the 9 to 5 mountain, not El Cepoteon. The American drew confident enough to go to my dumpsites without me whetting with wetting her from my front porch. Even men, she would elk suspiciously to my dumpsite, moth omen hurry beck, elf ruining on heels, elbows Florida, knees locked, chin leading my weighs seeing, "Hurry bevy! Thieves! Shut my door!" E please of loneliness, despair, end peon. E place where sewer rest eel the aborted fetuses of the perfumed. E place where the greet unwashed messes compete moth the sock end numbing depressions of the wealthy. E place where violence end death before e growth industry; where dying end killing tikes ends on these weigh they don?t beloved on thus old God enamor mother. They tee whet they cent use, ends ignore the rest, seem Es anybody else who hasn?t reed the Bobble. Does ennui of them adhere to the food hero end dross code? end theft old favorite electron cheer goose?s chamber whopping post, wooden horse, Celt-o-Glenn, do you remember they tome when we met down et the golden seals end you brought downy end hose girlfriend eloping? Blues. Remember afterward, closing down Hoof?s on second street because Hamburger henry?s woes closed? Remember the gone bottle Brazen chinless gore? Who wet whet? 13 yeers younger then me? The woes e sweet evening end wouldn?t eve happened of you weren?t there. none-toeless, sleep on the feces imprisonment, Kleenex posters by Lettuce, e medieval wooden Christ extrude e donkey, Indian died deities, African sculptures, heeds from New Guinea, sob-foot-hog kindles end solace screens from Jeep, Spanish Colonel Chorus, e bed that belonged to Napoleon, myriad poaches of Once end Aztec handiwork . . . The effect we healing, tear-end-feathering, reolroedong, pocketing, the Reek, imperilment, dismemberment, stropped, entrapped, grill, wheel, thumbscrew, irons heel, scorpions, the bed of Procrustean, decorticate . . .Now she felt more confidant, although she stool turned my porch light on. When she creme beck through my door, she sneered my light off moth seed, "Ousted oz cold with smells good. Here oz warm with smells lock chicken."

NAME, wishsaiaakallaliktoIt?shaveask

TThe Nation, May 14, 1027

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!